Let Me Share Your Writing

As the theme for June on Let it Come from the Heart is SUBMISSIONS, I have made the SUBMIT page public. I hope to make submissions a regular part of this blog in 2017, with at least one submission per week.

If you would like me to share and promote your poem, short story, flash fiction, non-fiction story or writing tip, then please visit the SUBMIT page. I’m happy to share something that is already published somewhere else – just make sure you have the rights to it first.

I am also available via my email address: lauramarieclark1@gmail.com. Please send all emails with the subject “Submission – [your name]”. Please post your writing in the body of the email – and don’t forget your author bio and web links!

I look forward to reading and sharing your writing!

2 thoughts on “Let Me Share Your Writing

Share your Thoughts

