Cleansing Befuddle

Sad, empty, yet hopeful … lovely poetry.

november winter

Hazy, cold morning, threatens my heart
Warm, fluffy blanket, makes me yearn
Teary eyes gloom in remorse, and I hide myself from the world

To imagine myself in your arms, the cozy tenderness they induce

The soft murmur of your lip petals, and the exquisite smile on your face

In moments of swinging miseries, I tend to fade away

When a dream is my only escape, I find myself back again
Partially relishing your desires, I fold my hands and pray
To love you more, as I find you in my heart again! 

View original post

One thought on “Cleansing Befuddle

Share your Thoughts

