Call for Submissions

I love to feature other talented writers on Let it Come from the Heart. If you would like me to share your writing with my readers, please visit the Submit page.

If you’re not sure whether your writing is suitable, take a look through some of the previous submissions below:

 

The Patient by Aya Benotmane

True Believer by Ken Cartisano

Miss Understood by Mudiwa

When you’re confident, head over to the Submit page. I look forward to reading your submissions!

4 thoughts on “Call for Submissions

  1. Sorry, but I believe the submission I just made contained a grammatical error. If you don’t mind me resubmitting, let me know.

    Like

Share your Thoughts

