This is My Wish

This is my wish, which I design,
Through my sentence of desire
Stylised into a sigil
Strength and wisdom I acquire

Construction is a simple method
Internalise and activate
The magic from within the sigil
I visualise and meditate

Though with more time to charge the sigil,
Holding my breath, I concentrate
In magic trance see my design
Exerting myself, I almost faint

Banish with laughter, throwing out
Ideas of my original thought
The faster I forget my wishes,
The sooner I’ll get what I sought

Share your Thoughts

