Monday Reflection: Week 1

Hello and welcome to Monday Reflection! This is the time when I look back on the posts that I most enjoyed on my reader from last week and share them with you!

As this is the first week, the following layout may change in the future. I have tried to make it as simple as possible, so that you can find some great posts and new blogs to follow, whatever your passion.

Poetry

A Dying Rose by S Thomas Summers

Falling Men and Cosmic Dust on gainperspectiveblog

All of my clothes feel like somebody’s old throwaways on Desperate to Entertain

Stories

Carnivorous on Peregrinating the Isle of Life

Blogs

As it’s the first week, I thought I’d share a blog that welcomes submissions and posts pieces from a huge range of writers. I find it very inspiring to discover such a variety of poetry in one place, so here it is: Poet’s Corner.

I hope you enjoy going through these posts as much as I did. Happy reading! And if you’ve read something worthy of sharing, add a link in the comments below to share it with everyone else!

2 thoughts on “Monday Reflection: Week 1

  1. Thank you so much for choosing my poem “Falling Men and Cosmic Dust” and re-posting it on your blog. It such an honor, thank you again. I hope you continue to read further into my previous posts. A beautiful day to you.
    Dahlia Ibrahim @gainperspectiveblog.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Share your Thoughts

