Monday Reflection: Week 7

It’s reading week this week, which means extra time outside of classes and more time (supposedly) reading for uni. I’ll be focusing on my dissertation, mostly because I have yet to decide what it will actually be about. In the meantime, here are a few things I want to share with you from my Reader last week:

Poetry

secrets on Amateur Poet

The Uprisen on bujonswords

Walking through Fire on Merging Traffic

Stories

Assassin on The Darker Realms

Blogs

Here’s a blog I always enjoy reading, where short stories are posted every Sunday: Fictive Dream. They’re happy to accept submissions too, so great reading or submitting (or, if you’re in the mood, try both)!

I hope you enjoy going through these posts as much as I did. Happy reading! And if you’ve read something worthy of sharing, add a link in the comments below to share it with everyone else!

One thought on “Monday Reflection: Week 7

Share your Thoughts

